Michael L. Wehmeyer
  • Chair, Department of Special Education; Ross and Marianna Beach Distinguished Professor in Special Education; Director and Senior Scientist, Beach Center on Disability

Lisa Ellen Wolf-Wendel
  • Interim Department Chair of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
  • Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies in the School of Education & Human Sciences
  • Roy A. Roberts Distinguished Professor